The HUB Events

View this month's events

Fri 30th September

Hub Karaoke
7pm - 11pm

Tue 4th October

Hub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 7th October

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Hub

Tue 11th October

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 14th October

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 18th October

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 21st October

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 25th October

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 28th October

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 1st November

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 4th November

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 15th November

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 18th November

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 22nd November

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 25th November

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 29th November

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 2nd December

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 6th December

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 9th December

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 13th December

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 16th December

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Tue 20th December

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Tue 10th January

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 13th January

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm
The Hub
RSS Feed