The HUB Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 22nd October

Hub Quiz Night
11:30am - 10pm
The Hub
Tickets are £2 each player, 6 players Max per team

Fri 23rd October

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Mon 26th October

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm
The Hub

Thu 29th October

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm

Fri 30th October

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Mon 2nd November

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm
The Hub

Thu 5th November

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm

Fri 6th November

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Mon 9th November

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm
The Hub

Thu 12th November

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm

Fri 13th November

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Mon 16th November

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 20th November

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Mon 23rd November

The Hub Open
11:30am - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 27th November

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Fri 4th December

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Fri 11th December

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Fri 18th December

The Hub Open
10:30am - 11pm
RSS Feed