This is your chance to choose which students run and lead the Students' Union. Elected students set the direction of the Students' Union, decide on student policy, run campaigns and projects to improve students' lives.


No elections are currently running



As full-time officer this is your chance to lead a million-pound business, improve the experience of students, develop new skills and become more employable.

As part-time officers this is a chance to have your say in how the Union is run, develop a transferable skill set and develop new friendship groups and networks across the south coast.

Training in key skills is provided, however you will need to be passionate about the work of the Students' Union and enhancing the student experience here at Chichester University. 



Any student studying a course at the University of Chichester can run in the elections, including postgraduate, international and part-time students. Any elected officer will be expected uphold the Students’ Union values and fairly represent student body. Some part-time officer roles are restricted to certain groups of students: for example to run for Post Graduate Student Officer role, you must be a post graduate student. Eligibility details are included alongside each of the roles.