Events in February

Forthcoming Events

Mon 17th February

Chelsea v Man United
8pm - 10pm
Zee Bar

Tue 18th February

Atletico v Liverpool
8pm - 10pm
Zee Bar

Sun 23rd February

6 Nations Rugby England Vs Ireland
3pm - 5pm
Zee Bar
Watch the Big screen
Arsenal Vs Everton
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Zee Bar
Watch it on the big screen

Mon 24th February

Liverpool Vs West Ham
8pm - 10pm
Zee Bar
Watch on the Big Screen

Tue 25th February

Champion League Games
8pm - 10pm
Zee Bar
Watch it on the big screen

Wed 26th February

WSIHE Wednesday
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!
Real Madrid Vs Manchester City
8pm - 10pm
Zee Bar
Watch it on the big screen

Thu 27th February

Karaoke
9pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Let's get singing

Sat 29th February

End of the Pier Show
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar
The Sleepy Lagoon Orchestra and Cabaret Performance Company combine forces to present an evening of classic entertainment and variety

Sun 1st March

Pub Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Wed 4th March

WSIHE Wednesday
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Thu 5th March

Karaoke
9pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Let's get singing

Sat 7th March

6 Nations Rugby Ireland Vs Italy
2:15am - 5pm
Zee Bar
Watch on the Big Screen
6 Nations Rugby England Vs Wales
4:45pm - 8pm
Zee Bar
Watch on the big screen

Wed 11th March

WSIHE Wednesday
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Thu 12th March

Karaoke
9pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Let's get singing

Sat 14th March

6 Nations Rugby Games Final round
2:15pm - 10pm
Zee Bar
Watch on the Big Screen
RSS Feed