Events in October

Forthcoming Events

Sat 1st October

Sailing Give it a Go
2pm - 6pm
Chichester Yacht Club
Live Music
7:30pm - midnight

Sun 2nd October

Man C v Man Utd
2pm - 4pm
Zee Bar
Pub Quiz SOLD OUT
7:30pm - midnight

Mon 3rd October

Monday Presents... DJ Cuppy
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
DJ Cuppy performing live on stage with 1hour DJ Set

Tue 4th October

Hub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
The Hub
Lacrosse Give it a Go
8:30pm - 9:30pm
Astro by Tudor Hale BOC

Wed 5th October

WSIHE Wednesday
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
SU Sports doesn't stop at the matches, Zee bar continues the WSIHE spirit right through the night with the only post sport party. Everyone is welcome, so no matter if you win or lose, play or don't play, join in the only mid-week party.

Thu 6th October

Karaoke
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
The stage is set and ready for your to belt out your favourite Karaoke tunes or just enjoy the atmosphere if you don't want to get involved.  Free entry, arrive early to get the best seat.

Fri 7th October

Game Show Night
7th October 6:30pm - 8th October 11pm
Zee Bar
Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Hub

Sat 8th October

CraZee Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Sun 9th October

Pub Quiz Sponsored by Dominos
7:30pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 10th October

Monday Presents... VK Freshers Glow up
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
VK are bringing all the essentials to light up the SU with plenty of glowing goodies for you as well

Tue 11th October

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Wed 12th October

WSIHE Wednesday
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
SU Sports doesn't stop at the matches, Zee bar continues the WSIHE spirit right through the night with the only post sport party. Everyone is welcome, so no matter if you win or lose, play or don't play, join in the only mid-week party.

Thu 13th October

Karaoke
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
The stage is set and ready for your to belt out your favourite Karaoke tunes or just enjoy the atmosphere if you don't want to get involved.  Free entry, arrive early to get the best seat.

Fri 14th October

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm
What a Drag
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Entry price includes a Glass of Prosecco

Mon 17th October

Monday Presents...Island Ting
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Island ting is an Afro-Caribbean party, promoting Dancehall, Soca, Afrobeat & Amapiano music, including various cultures of the Caribbean & Africa to elevate the overall profile of the music in the UK.

Tue 18th October

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Wed 19th October

WSIHE Wednesday
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
SU Sports doesn't stop at the matches, Zee bar continues the WSIHE spirit right through the night with the only post sport party. Everyone is welcome, so no matter if you win or lose, play or don't play, join in the only mid-week party.

Fri 21st October

Party Bingo (90's 00's and Disney Rounds)
7pm - 11pm
Zee Bar
A twist to our regular Bingo but still with all the fun and prizes as before
Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm

Mon 24th October

Monday Presents...School Disco
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Get your white shirts and ties ready

Tue 25th October

Hub games/Quiz/ fun nights
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub

Fri 28th October

Hub Karaoke
7:30pm - 11pm
Lip Sync Battle
7:30pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 31st October

Monday Presents... Halloween
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Dig out your scariest costume and get in the Halloween mood.
RSS Feed