Events in February

Forthcoming Events

Wed 1st February

Employability Week: Work Placement Process
10am - 1pm
E124
Join Luis da Silva with 3 sequential workshops on how to get the best out of placement
WSIHE Wednesday
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
SU Sports doesn't stop at the matches, Zee bar continues the WSIHE spirit right through the night with the only post sport party. Everyone is welcome, so no matter if you win or lose, play or don't play, join in the only mid-week party.

Thu 2nd February

Employability Week: Job Application Process
10am - 12:45pm
Online - MS Teams
Karaoke
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Free entry - Come down and sign a song

Fri 3rd February

Employability Week: Work Placement Process
10am - 12:45pm
Online - MS Teams
Employability Week: What's Next? Learn about the Graduate Route Visa
3pm - 3:45pm
AB 1.08
A session with Paivi Leivo and Gemma Williams for Student Route Visa Holders
Hub Karaoke
3rd February 7:30pm - 4th February 11pm
The Hub
Get your voices ready to belt it out

Tue 7th February

Hub Open
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub
The Hub is Open for you, Thinking of holding an event and need a space, get in contact.

Wed 8th February

WSIHE Wednesday
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
SU Sports doesn't stop at the matches, Zee bar continues the WSIHE spirit right through the night with the only post sport party. Everyone is welcome, so no matter if you win or lose, play or don't play, join in the only mid-week party.

Thu 9th February

Karaoke
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Free entry - Come down and sign a song

Fri 10th February

Hub Karaoke
10th February 7:30pm - 11th February 11pm
The Hub
Get your voices ready to belt it out

Mon 13th February

Refreshers Fair 2023
10am - 4pm
Zee Bar

Tue 14th February

Hub Open
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub
The Hub is Open for you, Thinking of holding an event and need a space, get in contact.

Wed 15th February

WSIHE Wednesday
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
SU Sports doesn't stop at the matches, Zee bar continues the WSIHE spirit right through the night with the only post sport party. Everyone is welcome, so no matter if you win or lose, play or don't play, join in the only mid-week party.

Thu 16th February

Karaoke
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Free entry - Come down and sign a song

Fri 17th February

Hub Karaoke
17th February 7:30pm - 18th February 11pm
The Hub
Get your voices ready to belt it out

Sat 18th February

UCSU Heels X Pole: Crazy in Love
7pm - 9pm
Alexandra Theatre, Bognor

Mon 20th February

Monday Presents... Silent Disco
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Tue 21st February

Hub Open
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub
The Hub is Open for you, Thinking of holding an event and need a space, get in contact.

Wed 22nd February

RAINBOW WSIHE
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
SU Sports doesn't stop at the matches, Zee bar continues the WSIHE spirit right through the night with the only post sport party. Everyone is welcome, so no matter if you win or lose, play or don't play, join in the only mid-week party.

Thu 23rd February

Karaoke
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar
Free entry - Come down and sign a song

Fri 24th February

Hub Karaoke
24th February 7:30pm - 25th February 11pm
The Hub
Get your voices ready to belt it out

Tue 28th February

Hub Open
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hub
The Hub is Open for you, Thinking of holding an event and need a space, get in contact.
RSS Feed