Events in September

Fri 18th September

Open Gym and Swim - Chichester
6:30am - 10pm
Westgate Leisure Centre
Open Gym and Swim - Bognor
7am - 9pm
Arun Leisure Centre
Bognor Campus Tour
10am - 11am
The HUB - BRC
Chichester Campus Tour
10am - 11am
Students' Union Building
Crazy Golf
10am - 7pm
Bognor Regis
HITT Dance
11am - noon
Give it a Go - Cricket
3pm - 5pm
Tudor Hale Centre For Sport
Sand, sea and stories on Bognor beach
3pm - 4:30pm
Outside Lobster Pot cafe
Bounce!
4pm - 5pm
Air Arena
Korean Film Night
5pm - 7pm
Online
Sand, sea & stories on Bognor beach
5pm - 6:30pm
Outside Lobster Pot cafe
Give it a Go - Ultimate Frisbee
6pm - 7:30pm
UOC TOP FIELD
Give it a Go - Cheerleading
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tudor Hale Centre for Sport
Ministry of Housebound
7pm - 2am
ONLINE - Twitch
Bingo
7:30pm - 11pm
Zee Bar
Give it a Go - Volleyball
8pm - 9pm
Tudor Hale Centre for Sport

Sat 19th September

Open Gym and Swim - Chichester
6:30am - 10pm
Westgate Leisure Centre
Gym Taster Session
11am - noon
Tudor Hale Centre for Sport
E-Sports Quiz Day
1pm - 2:30pm
The HUB - BRC

Sun 20th September

Open Gym and Swim - Chichester
6:30am - 10pm
Westgate Leisure Centre
Animal Society Scavenger Hunt - Bognor
11am - 4pm
SU The Hub BRC
Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 21st September

The Hub open
11:30am - 2:30pm

Tue 22nd September

The Hub open
11am - 11pm

Wed 23rd September

Hedgehog Surveying
10am - noon

Sun 27th September

Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 28th September

The Hub open
11am - 11pm

Tue 29th September

The Hub open
11am - 11pm

Fri 2nd October

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm

Mon 5th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 6th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 7th October

Zee Bar Open
7th October noon - 8th October midnight

Thu 8th October

Zee Bar Open
8th October noon - 9th October midnight

Fri 9th October

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm
Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 12th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 13th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 14th October

Zee Bar Open
14th October noon - 15th October midnight

Thu 15th October

Zee Bar Open
15th October noon - 16th October midnight

Fri 16th October

The Hub Open
11am - 11pm
Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar
RSS Feed