Zee Bar Events

View this month's events

Fri 24th September

Zee Bar Bingo
7:30pm - 11pm
Zee Bar
Single tickets are available for £2 or Fully Loaded tickets include 3 tickets for £5.

Sat 25th September

Joshua v Usyk
6pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Sun 26th September

Pub Quiz & Arsenal v Spurs
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Mon 27th September

Beach Party
7:30pm - 11:55pm
Zee bar

Tue 28th September

Champions league
noon - 10pm
Zee Bar

Wed 29th September

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Thu 30th September

Karaoke
7pm - 11:55pm
Zee Bar

Sun 3rd October

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 6th October

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Thu 7th October

Karaoke
7pm - 11:55pm
Zee Bar

Sun 10th October

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 13th October

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Thu 14th October

Karaoke
7pm - 11:55pm
Zee Bar

Sun 17th October

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 20th October

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Thu 21st October

Karaoke
7pm - 11:55pm
Zee Bar

Wed 27th October

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Thu 28th October

Karaoke
7pm - 11:55pm
Zee Bar

Sun 31st October

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 3rd November

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Sun 7th November

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 10th November

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Sun 14th November

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 17th November

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Sun 21st November

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 24th November

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Sun 28th November

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 1st December

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Sun 5th December

Pub Quiz
7pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 8th December

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Wed 15th December

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!

Wed 22nd December

WSIHE Wednesday
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar
It's Wednesday, and that can only mean one thing, it's WSIHE!!!!
RSS Feed