Zee Bar Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 22nd February

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Fri 23rd February

Friday Gin Bar
4pm - 8pm
Zee Bar

Sat 24th February

CraZee
9pm - 2am
Zee Bar

Sun 25th February

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 26th February

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 28th February

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 1st March

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Fri 2nd March

Friday Gin Bar
4pm - 8pm
Zee Bar

Sat 3rd March

CraZee
9pm - 2am
Zee Bar

Sun 4th March

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 5th March

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 7th March

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 8th March

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Fri 9th March

Friday Gin Bar
4pm - 8pm
Zee Bar

Sat 10th March

CraZee
9pm - 2am
Zee Bar

Sun 11th March

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 12th March

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 14th March

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 15th March

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Mon 19th March

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 21st March

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 22nd March

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Fri 23rd March

Friday Gin Bar
4pm - 8pm
Zee Bar

Sat 24th March

CraZee
9pm - 2am
Zee Bar

Sun 25th March

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 26th March

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 28th March

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 29th March

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Fri 30th March

Friday Gin Bar
4pm - 8pm
Zee Bar

Mon 16th April

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 18th April

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 19th April

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Fri 20th April

Friday Gin Bar
4pm - 8pm
Zee Bar
SU Awards 2018
7pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Sat 21st April

CraZee
9pm - 2am
Zee Bar

Sun 22nd April

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 23rd April

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 25th April

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 26th April

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Fri 27th April

Friday Gin Bar
4pm - 8pm
Zee Bar

Sat 28th April

CraZee
9pm - 2am
Zee Bar

Sun 29th April

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 30th April

OMG! Mondays
8pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Wed 2nd May

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 3rd May

Karaoke Thursday
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 9th May

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar

Thu 10th May

The LAST Karaoke of the year!
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Zee Bar

Wed 16th May

WSIHE
7:30pm - midnight
Zee Bar
RSS Feed