Zee Bar Events

View this month's events

Sun 27th September

Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 5th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 6th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 7th October

Zee Bar Open
7th October noon - 8th October midnight

Thu 8th October

Zee Bar Open
8th October noon - 9th October midnight

Fri 9th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 12th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 13th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 14th October

Zee Bar Open
14th October noon - 15th October midnight

Thu 15th October

Zee Bar Open
15th October noon - 16th October midnight

Fri 16th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 19th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 20th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 21st October

Zee Bar Open
21st October noon - 22nd October midnight

Thu 22nd October

Zee Bar Open
22nd October noon - 23rd October midnight

Fri 23rd October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 26th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 27th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 28th October

Zee Bar Open
28th October noon - 29th October midnight

Thu 29th October

Zee Bar Open
29th October noon - 30th October midnight

Fri 30th October

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 2nd November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 3rd November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 4th November

Zee Bar Open
4th November noon - 5th November midnight

Thu 5th November

Zee Bar Open
5th November noon - 6th November midnight

Fri 6th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 9th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 10th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 11th November

Zee Bar Open
11th November noon - 12th November midnight

Thu 12th November

Zee Bar Open
12th November noon - 13th November midnight

Fri 13th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 16th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 17th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 18th November

Zee Bar Open
18th November noon - 19th November midnight

Thu 19th November

Zee Bar Open
19th November noon - 20th November midnight

Fri 20th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 23rd November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 24th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 25th November

Zee Bar Open
25th November noon - 26th November midnight

Thu 26th November

Zee Bar Open
26th November noon - 27th November midnight

Fri 27th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 30th November

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 1st December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 2nd December

Zee Bar Open
2nd December noon - 3rd December midnight

Thu 3rd December

Zee Bar Open
3rd December noon - 4th December midnight

Fri 4th December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 7th December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 8th December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 9th December

Zee Bar Open
9th December noon - 10th December midnight

Thu 10th December

Zee Bar Open
10th December noon - 11th December midnight

Fri 11th December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 14th December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 15th December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 16th December

Zee Bar Open
16th December noon - 17th December midnight

Thu 17th December

Zee Bar Open
17th December noon - 18th December midnight

Fri 18th December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm
Zee Bar

Mon 21st December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Tue 22nd December

Zee Bar Open
noon - 11pm

Wed 23rd December

Zee Bar Open
23rd December noon - 24th December midnight
RSS Feed